RWA LEGAL
INDEX
02 · Normalised evidence

RWA tokenization cost index

A source-linked record of 130 published cost figures across platform, legal, audit, custody, licensing and ongoing compliance work.

Last verified 19 September 2026 · 19 sources

There is no defensible single price for tokenizing a real-world asset. Public estimates combine different currencies, jurisdictions, fee cadences and scopes. A low figure may cover a filing or software subscription; a high figure may include legal structuring, licensing, custody integration, offering documents and several years of compliance.

This index keeps every published figure attached to its source, wording, date, currency and commercial interest. It is evidence of what the market has published, not a quote and not an audited record of completed projects.

What does RWA tokenization cost? The public record does not support one reliable total. The 130 figures in this index span separate components whose scopes are often incompatible. Build a budget by component and cadence, then send every provider the same written brief.

What the public cost record can and cannot tell you

Of 130 published figures collected from 19 providers, 100 came from sources selling the service they were pricing. No independent audited price dataset exists for this market.

The institutional reports that do exist — from the IMF, EY and others — measure the savings tokenization promises, not what an issuer actually spends. No issuer has published a real post-project breakdown. So the entire public price record is vendor marketing, quoted secondhand until it hardens into a number people repeat. This page lines those numbers up, keeps each one's source and date attached, and marks where they cannot both be right.

It can tell you the shape of each component, what a fair quote looks like, and which line items a proposal has quietly omitted. It cannot tell you your total, because your total depends on scope decisions no published figure knows about.

Why published ranges disagree

The spread within a single component is not market variance — it is sources measuring different work under one word. "Legal structuring" in one quote is a classification memo; in another it bundles the prospectus, the licensing application and an audit. "SPV formation" is a $110 statutory filing to one provider and $25,000 of legal work to the next, and both call it formation cost. Until the scope is pinned down, the range is noise.

Spread = highest published figure ÷ lowest, within one component and one currency. Bars are log-scaled; the values are exact. Full mechanism in why costs disagree by 10,000×.

Start with the cost stack, not the headline total

Two quotes are comparable only when these inputs match. A difference in price may reflect a different scope rather than a cheaper provider.

Cost layerWhat to define before comparing figures
Legal classificationInstrument, asset, issuer and investor jurisdictions
Vehicle and offeringSPV/fund, offering route, investor type and documents
PlatformSaaS, configured white label or custom build
Smart contractsStandard, permissions, transfer restrictions and audit scope
Custody and registryAsset custody, token custody, register and transfer-agent roles
ComplianceKYC population, monitoring, reporting and annual cadence
DistributionWhere investors are located and who may market or place the instrument
Ongoing operationsAdministration, audit, tax, valuation, custody and venue fees

The platform and smart-contract layers are where buyers most often compare incomparable things. If you are weighing SaaS against a custom build, start with what a platform build actually includes.

Component summary

ComponentRange (largest currency group)SpreadRowsFrom vendorsWhat the range excludes
platform fee $300–$3,000,000 10000× 16 + 1 %-based 11/17 Mixes one-time setup, monthly SaaS and full custom development in one label.
smart contract dev $1,248–$300,000 240× 10 + 2 ccy 10/12 Varies by token standard. Vendors quoting the low end sell self-serve products.
marketing $5,000–$1,000,000 200× 2 2/2 Not a legal or regulatory cost. Included because sources bundle it into totals.
legal structuring $5,000–$800,000 160× 18 + 3 ccy 17/22 Sources do not separate structuring from offering documents, and most do not state the regulatory regime.
audit $2,000–$150,000 75× 8 + 1 ccy 7/9 Ranges mix smart-contract security review with asset valuation and due diligence.
ongoing compliance $3,000–$200,000 67× 10 + 4 ccy 12/15 Some sources count filings only, others include CCO/MLRO staffing and audit.
kyc per investor $2–$100 50× 3 1/3 Per investor, not per project. Cannot be added to project-level rows.
spv govt fee $110–$4,000 36× 1 + 1 ccy 2/2 Statutory registration fee only. Excludes legal work.
spv legal setup $5,000–$75,000 15× 4 + 3 ccy 6/8 Legal work only. Excludes statutory fees, registered office and ongoing accounting.
TOTAL $50,000–$720,000 14× 9 + 2 ccy 10/13 Whole-project estimates. Component coverage differs between sources, so totals are not comparable.
legal opinion $299–$3,500 12× 3 3/3 Covers a classification memorandum only. Offering documents and prospectuses are priced separately.
transfer agent $5,000–$60,000 12× 3 2/3 Some sources quote setup, others annual, some both.
licence govt fee €2,500–€30,000 12× 2 + 4 ccy 5/7 Regulator fee only. Excludes advisory work and paid-up capital.
licence application €19,900–€200,000 10× 4 + 3 ccy 6/7 Advisory fees only. Regulator fees and capital requirements are separate.
offering docs CHF 20,000–CHF 100,000 1 0/1 Prospectus or information document. Excludes classification analysis.
custody $30,000–$120,000 2 + 1 %-based 3/3 Integration cost and AUM-based fees are different things quoted under one heading.
listing fee $100,000–$250,000 2 2/2 Venue admission only. Does not create liquidity.
banking onboarding €5,000–€15,000 1 1/1 Only one source itemises this. Others fold it into structuring.

Each range covers one currency only — the group with the most rows. Figures in other currencies, and figures expressed as a percentage of AUM or of the raise, are counted separately and never folded into the range. Nothing is converted or averaged. Individual rows below keep their original currency, cadence and source date.

Where sources contradict each other

These are the disagreements worth knowing about before you accept any quote.

Dubai VARA, year one
Three incompatible pictures. An official schedule gives an application fee of AED 40,000–100,000 with annual supervision of AED 80,000–200,000. One advisory source gives USD 100,000–330,000 all-in. A third gives AED 2.1 million. The last most likely folds paid-up capital into "cost" without saying so. See the VARA profile.
MiCA CASP authorisation, year one
EUR 92,000–110,000 from one adviser against EUR 415,000–690,000 from another. Both may be correct: the first counts documents and staffing, the second adds a full CCO/MLRO stack, ICT obligations and external audit.
A single vendor against itself
One provider publishes a cost index stating USD 25,000–90,000 for a USD 10M tokenised private fund, and a playbook stating "low-to-mid six figures inclusive of legal" for a USD 5–50M deal. Same provider, same quarter.
SPV formation
USD 110 against USD 15,000–25,000 for the same Delaware structure. The first counts the statutory fee, the second counts the legal work. Both call it "formation cost".

All 130 published figures

Sorted by component. Every row keeps the wording of its source.

platform fee

Scope: Mixes one-time setup, monthly SaaS and full custom development in one label.

SaaS, configured white label and custom build are priced here as one label — see what a platform build includes.

Not in the headline range: 1 platform fee row priced as a percentage rather than an amount.

ProviderRangeCadenceJurisdictionSource dateSells this?As publishedSource
Tokenizer.estate $2,000–$5,000 monthly 2026-05-15 yes $2,000-$5,000 per month basic SaaS view
Tokenizer.estate $10,000–$100,000 one_time 2026-05-15 yes $10,000 and $100,000 platform technology view
Tokenizer.estate $100,000–$250,000 one_time 2026-05-15 yes $100,000 to $250,000 production-ready platforms view
InvestaX $10,000–$100,000 one_time 2025-05-16 yes $10,000 and $100,000 Technology Infrastructure view
Stobox $499–$1,999 monthly 2026-07-10 yes Free -> $499/mo Core -> $1,999/mo Advanced view
Stobox $1,499–$6,999 one_time 2026-07-10 yes Raisable window $1,499/$2,999 self-directed or $3,499/$6,999 broker-routed view
Securitize $50,000–$100,000 one_time US 2026-03 no minimum engagement threshold of $50,000 to $100,000 bundles setup and issuance view
Republic pct_of_raise 6–pct_of_raise 10 one_time US 2026-03 no 6% to 10% of total funds raised plus 2% equity or token allocation view
Nadcab Labs $30,000–$80,000 one_time 2026-06-10 yes $30,000-$80,000 White-label platform setup view
Nadcab Labs $3,000–$10,000 monthly 2026-06-10 yes $3,000-$10,000 Monthly white-label platform fees view
Nadcab Labs $100,000–$300,000 one_time 2026-06-10 yes $100,000-$300,000 Custom-built platform development view
RWA.io $50,000–$150,000 one_time 2025-09-17 no Costs can range from $50,000 to $150,000 platform architecture & design view
RWA.io $800,000–$3,000,000 one_time 2025-09-17 no from $800,000 to over $3 million view
RWA.io $100,000–$500,000 one_time 2025-09-17 no from $100,000 to $500,000 view
OmiSoft $25,000–$50,000 one_time 2026-07-03 yes White-label license one-time $25,000-$50,000 view
OmiSoft $300–$1,500 monthly 2026-07-03 yes White-label monthly $300-$1,500/month view
Brickken $5,000 one_time EU 2026-03 no initial setup fee of approximately $5,000 for basic deployments view

smart contract dev

Scope: Varies by token standard. Vendors quoting the low end sell self-serve products.

Some providers quote contract work separately, others fold it into the platform fee. A low figure here often means it sits in the row above.

Not in the headline range: 1 row in CHF (CHF 20,000–CHF 100,000); 1 row in EUR (€20,000–€50,000).

ProviderRangeCadenceJurisdictionSource dateSells this?As publishedSource
Tokenizer.estate $20,000–$100,000 one_time 2026-05-15 yes $20,000 to $100,000 token development and issuance view
InvestaX $20,000–$100,000 one_time 2025-05-16 yes $20,000 and $100,000 Token Development and Issuance view
Gofaizen & Sherle €20,000–€50,000 one_time EU 2026-03-18 yes Token issuance & compliance design EUR20,000-50,000 view
Stobox $1,248 one_time 2026-07-10 yes Compass on-chain $1,248 total mint $499 + deploy $749 view
Nadcab Labs $15,000–$30,000 one_time 2026-06-10 yes $15,000-$30,000 ERC-20 basic tokens view
Nadcab Labs $40,000–$70,000 one_time 2026-06-10 yes $40,000-$70,000 ERC-3643 compliant security tokens view
Nadcab Labs $60,000–$120,000 one_time 2026-06-10 yes $60,000-$120,000 ERC-1400 with partition logic view
TokenizeStartup CHF 20,000–CHF 100,000 one_time Liechtenstein 2026-04 no typically runs CHF 20,000 to CHF 100,000 view
RWA.io $75,000–$250,000 one_time 2025-09-17 no anywhere from $75,000 to $250,000 depending on complexity view
OmiSoft $5,000–$25,000 one_time 2026-07-03 yes Smart contracts $5,000-$25,000 view
Primior $10,000–$25,000 one_time 2026-04-14 yes $10,000-$25,000 basic STO script MVP view
Primior $100,000–$300,000 one_time 2026-04-14 yes $100,000-$300,000+ custom enterprise platforms view

marketing

Scope: Not a legal or regulatory cost. Included because sources bundle it into totals.

ProviderRangeCadenceJurisdictionSource dateSells this?As publishedSource
Tokenizer.estate $5,000–$1,000,000 one_time 2026-05-15 yes $5,000 to $1 million for major offerings view
InvestaX $5,000–$1,000,000 one_time 2025-05-16 yes $5,000 and $1 million view

Scope: Sources do not separate structuring from offering documents, and most do not state the regulatory regime.

Not in the headline range: 2 rows in EUR (€15,000–€160,000); 1 row in KYD (CI$50,000–CI$200,000); 1 row in CHF (CHF 30,000–CHF 80,000).

ProviderRangeCadenceJurisdictionSource dateSells this?As publishedSource
Tokenizer.estate $5,000–$50,000 one_time 2026-05-15 yes $5,000 and $50,000 (straightforward projects) view
Tokenizer.estate $50,000–$350,000 one_time 2026-05-15 yes $50,000-$350,000 in legal advisor fees view
Gofaizen & Sherle €15,000–€30,000 one_time EU 2026-03-18 yes Legal structuring & regulatory analysis EUR15,000-30,000 view
Stobox $50,000–$200,000 one_time US 2026-07-10 yes $50K-$200K+ offering documents & structuring law firm route view
TokenizeStartup $30,000–$75,000 one_time US_RegD506c 2026-03 no Legal fees for a standard Regulation D Rule 506(c) offering range from $30,000 to $75,000 view
TokenizeStartup $100,000–$150,000 one_time US_RegA+ 2026-03 no a qualified Regulation A+ offering can incur $100,000 to $150,000 in legal expenses view
Nadcab Labs $25,000–$45,000 one_time US_RegD 2026-06-10 yes $25,000-$45,000 Regulation D private placements view
Nadcab Labs $80,000–$150,000 one_time US_RegA+ 2026-06-10 yes $80,000-$150,000 Regulation A+ SEC qualification view
Nadcab Labs $150,000–$300,000 one_time US_full_SEC 2026-06-10 yes $150,000-$300,000 Full SEC registration statements view
Cryptoverse Lawyers $25,000–$75,000 one_time ADGM not stated yes Legal structuring cost USD 25,000-75,000 view
Consulting24 $30,000–$100,000 one_time Dubai_VARA 2026-06-13 yes Advisory & legal fees 30,000-100,000 view
TokenizeStartup CHF 30,000–CHF 80,000 one_time Liechtenstein 2026-04 no legal fees to draft business plan IT security concept and AML manuals range from CHF 30,000 to CHF 80,000 view
TokenizeStartup CI$50,000–CI$200,000 one_time Cayman 2026-04 no Legal structuring for a complex tokenized fund can easily run between CI$ 50,000 and CI$ 200,000 view
Dilendorf Law $35,000–$60,000 one_time US 2022-12-12 yes fees legal registration tax for launching a stand-alone real estate fund could range between $35,000 to $60,000 view
Dilendorf Law –$100,000 one_time US 2022-12-12 yes fees for launching a tokenized real estate fund could be as high as $100,000 view
RWA.io $200,000–$800,000 one_time 2025-09-17 no potentially costing between $200,000 and $800,000 view
OmiSoft $15,000–$50,000 one_time 2026-07-03 yes Legal compliance layer $15,000-$50,000+ view
OmiSoft $30,000–$90,000 one_time US_SEC 2026-07-03 yes United States SEC $30,000-$90,000 view
OmiSoft €60,000–€160,000 one_time Luxembourg_RAIF 2026-07-03 yes European Union Luxembourg RAIF EUR60,000-160,000 view
OmiSoft $30,000–$65,000 one_time Singapore_MAS 2026-07-03 yes Singapore MAS $30,000-$65,000 view
Primior $5,000–$50,000 one_time 2026-04-14 yes $5,000 and $50,000 basic structuring and offering documents view
Primior $50,000–$350,000 one_time multi 2026-04-14 yes $50,000 and $350,000 view

audit

Scope: Ranges mix smart-contract security review with asset valuation and due diligence.

Not in the headline range: 1 row in EUR (€20,000–€50,000).

ProviderRangeCadenceJurisdictionSource dateSells this?As publishedSource
Tokenizer.estate $5,000–$100,000 one_time 2026-05-15 yes $5,000 up to $100,000 valuation and due diligence view
InvestaX $5,000–$100,000 one_time 2025-05-16 yes $5000-100,000 Asset Valuation and Due Diligence view
Stobox $5,000–$50,000 one_time 2026-07-10 yes $5K-$50K+ independent valuation/audit view
TokenizeStartup $10,000–$50,000 one_time 2026-03 no security firms price between $10,000 and $50,000 depending on code complexity view
Nadcab Labs $50,000–$100,000 one_time 2026-06-10 yes $50,000-$100,000 Tier-1 firm comprehensive reviews view
Nadcab Labs $100,000–$150,000 one_time 2026-06-10 yes $100,000-$150,000 Complex multi-contract systems view
ItisPay €20,000–€50,000 one_time EU 2026-07-22 yes External audit EUR20,000-50,000 view
RWA.io $2,000–$25,000 one_time 2025-09-17 no anywhere from $2,000 to $25,000 or more smart contract auditing view
OmiSoft $5,000–$15,000 one_time 2026-07-03 yes Security audit $5,000-$15,000 view

ongoing compliance

Scope: Some sources count filings only, others include CCO/MLRO staffing and audit.

Not in the headline range: 2 rows in EUR (€3,000–€250,000); 1 row in AED (AED 80,000–AED 200,000); 1 row in CHF (CHF 32,000–CHF 100,000); 1 row in KYD (CI$30,000–CI$100,000).

ProviderRangeCadenceJurisdictionSource dateSells this?As publishedSource
Tokenizer.estate $3,000–$10,000 one_time 2026-05-15 yes $3,000-$10,000 KYC/AML modules view
Tokenizer.estate $5,000–$50,000 annual 2026-05-15 yes $5,000 to $50,000 per year view
InvestaX $5,000–$50,000 one_time 2025-05-16 yes $5,000 and $50,000 Regulatory Compliance view
Nadcab Labs $8,000–$15,000 annual US_RegD 2026-06-10 yes $8,000-$15,000 Annual Reg D compliance Form D amendments view
Nadcab Labs $40,000–$70,000 annual US_RegA+_T2 2026-06-10 yes $40,000-$70,000 Annual Regulation A+ Tier 2 reporting view
Nadcab Labs $40,000–$120,000 annual 2026-06-10 yes $40,000-$120,000 Annual ongoing maintenance view
ItisPay €150,000–€250,000 annual EU 2026-07-22 yes EUR150,000-250,000 annually year 2+ view
Zitadelle AG €3,000 annual Latvia 2026-07 yes annual supervision fee is 0.6% of gross revenue with a minimum floor of EUR3,000 view
Cryptoverse Lawyers AED 80,000–AED 200,000 annual Dubai_VARA not stated yes annual supervision fee AED 80,000-200,000 view
Consulting24 $50,000 annual Dubai_VARA 2026-06-13 yes Ongoing compliance typically costs USD 50,000+ per year view
TokenizeStartup CHF 32,000–CHF 100,000 annual Liechtenstein 2026-04 no Ongoing annual compliance and audit fees generally range from CHF 32,000 to CHF 100,000 view
TokenizeStartup CI$30,000–CI$100,000 annual Cayman 2026-04 no Ongoing compliance including AML officers and regulatory reporting typically costs CI$ 30,000 to CI$ 100,000 annually view
Dilendorf Law $15,000–$25,000 annual US 2022-12-12 yes Ongoing annual fund administration fees could vary between $15,000-$25,000 view
RWA.io $5,000–$200,000 annual 2025-09-17 no often from $5,000 to $200,000 annually view
Primior $3,000–$10,000 one_time 2026-04-14 yes $3,000 and $10,000 KYC/AML integration view

kyc per investor

Scope: Per investor, not per project. Cannot be added to project-level rows.

ProviderRangeCadenceJurisdictionSource dateSells this?As publishedSource
Stobox $2–$8 per_investor 2026-07-10 yes Investor KYC per head: $2-$8 view
TokenizeStartup $2–$15 per_investor US 2026-03 no KYC and AML checks typically run $2 to $15 per domestic investor view
TokenizeStartup $50–$100 per_investor US_RegD506c 2026-03 no those verification costs jump to $50 to $100 per person view

spv govt fee

Scope: Statutory registration fee only. Excludes legal work.

Not in the headline range: 1 row in EUR (€2,800–€2,800).

ProviderRangeCadenceJurisdictionSource dateSells this?As publishedSource
Stobox $110–$4,000 one_time DE/ADGM/BVI/KY 2026-07-10 yes Delaware LLC ~$110; ADGM ~$1,900; BVI ~$2.5-3K; Cayman ~$4K view
Zitadelle AG €2,800 one_time Latvia 2026-07 yes Minimum authorized capital for a Latvian SIA EUR2,800 view

Scope: Legal work only. Excludes statutory fees, registered office and ongoing accounting.

Not in the headline range: 2 rows in EUR (€3,000–€15,000); 1 row in CHF (CHF 5,000–CHF 15,000); 1 row in KYD (CI$5,000–CI$15,000).

ProviderRangeCadenceJurisdictionSource dateSells this?As publishedSource
Gofaizen & Sherle €5,000–€15,000 one_time EU 2026-03-18 yes SPV setup and corporate structuring EUR5,000-15,000 view
Nadcab Labs $15,000–$25,000 one_time US_Delaware 2026-06-10 yes Delaware statutory trusts cost $15,000-$25,000 for formation view
Nadcab Labs $20,000–$35,000 one_time US_Wyoming 2026-06-10 yes $20,000-$35,000 Wyoming Series LLCs for master entity view
Nadcab Labs $35,000–$75,000 one_time KY/BVI 2026-06-10 yes $35,000-$75,000 Offshore structures Cayman Islands/BVI view
AdamSmith.lt €3,000–€15,000 one_time LT/CZ/EE/PL/SK 2026-01-15 yes Lithuania from EUR8,500; Czech from EUR4,900; Estonia from EUR15,000; Poland from EUR3,000; Slovakia from EUR3,000 view
Cryptoverse Lawyers $5,000–$15,000 one_time ADGM not stated yes SPV formation cost USD 5,000-15,000 view
TokenizeStartup CHF 5,000–CHF 15,000 one_time Liechtenstein 2026-04 no initial corporate setup including notary fees and commercial registry entry costs roughly CHF 5,000 to CHF 15,000 view
TokenizeStartup CI$5,000–CI$15,000 one_time Cayman 2026-04 no Company incorporation ranges from CI$ 5,000 to CI$ 15,000 view

TOTAL

Scope: Whole-project estimates. Component coverage differs between sources, so totals are not comparable.

Not in the headline range: 3 rows in EUR (€55,000–€690,000); 1 row in CHF (CHF 85,000–CHF 325,000).

ProviderRangeCadenceJurisdictionSource dateSells this?As publishedSource
InvestaX $50,000 one_time 2025-05-16 yes starts at $50,000 upper range can vary greatly view
Gofaizen & Sherle €55,000–€140,000 one_time EU 2026-03-18 yes Estimated initial range EUR55,000-140,000 view
Stobox $50,000–$120,000 one_time 2026-07-10 yes $2M real-estate raise ~$50K-$120K mint-only vs ~$10K-$30K Stobox view
Stobox $280,000–$720,000 one_time 2026-07-10 yes $10M private fund ~$280K-$720K mint-only vs ~$25K-$90K Stobox view
TokenizeStartup $75,000–$200,000 one_time US 2026-03 no $75,000 and $200,000 view
TokenizeStartup $100,000–$400,000 one_time US 2026-03 no $100,000 to $400,000 view
Nadcab Labs $150,000–$500,000 one_time 2026-06-10 yes $150,000-$500,000 Typical total tokenization budget range view
Nadcab Labs $280,000–$320,000 one_time 2026-06-10 yes $280,000-$320,000 Real estate $2M property implementation view
ItisPay €415,000–€690,000 one_time NL/LT_Class3 2026-07-22 yes Year 1 total EUR415,000-690,000 view
AdamSmith.lt €92,000–€110,000 one_time EU 2026-01-15 yes Total estimated cost EUR92,000-110,000 view
Consulting24 $100,000–$330,000 one_time Dubai_VARA 2026-06-13 yes Total range 100,000-330,000 view
TokenizeStartup CHF 85,000–CHF 325,000 one_time Liechtenstein 2026-04 no CHF 85,000 and CHF 325,000 view
Primior $50,000–$150,000 one_time 2026-04-14 yes $50,000 to $150,000 view

Scope: Covers a classification memorandum only. Offering documents and prospectuses are priced separately.

Three different deliverables are sold under this name — see what a token legal opinion covers and costs.

ProviderRangeCadenceJurisdictionSource dateSells this?As publishedSource
Stobox $299 monthly 2026-07-10 yes Optional outside counsel $299/mo project seat view
FintechFactory $3,500 one_time EU_MiCA 2026 yes $3,500.00 per legal opinion +VAT view
FintechFactory $2,000 one_time EU_MiCA 2026 yes $2,000.00 per legal opinion +VAT view

transfer agent

Scope: Some sources quote setup, others annual, some both.

ProviderRangeCadenceJurisdictionSource dateSells this?As publishedSource
TokenizeStartup $5,000–$25,000 annual US 2026-03 no $5,000 to $25,000 annually for digital transfer agent services view
Nadcab Labs $25,000–$60,000 one_time US 2026-06-10 yes $25,000-$60,000 Initial setup view
Nadcab Labs $15,000–$40,000 annual US 2026-06-10 yes $15,000-$40,000 Annual transfer agent fees view

licence govt fee

Scope: Regulator fee only. Excludes advisory work and paid-up capital.

Not in the headline range: 2 rows in AED (AED 40,000–AED 100,000); 1 row in USD ($50,000–$150,000); 1 row in CHF (CHF 500–CHF 500); 1 row in KYD (CI$10,000–CI$10,000).

ProviderRangeCadenceJurisdictionSource dateSells this?As publishedSource
ItisPay €5,000–€30,000 one_time EU 2026-07-22 yes NCA supervisory fees year 1 EUR5,000-30,000 view
Zitadelle AG €2,500 one_time Latvia 2026-07 yes Latvijas Banka MiCA CASP application fee is EUR2,500 lowest examination fee in the EU view
Cryptoverse Lawyers AED 40,000 one_time Dubai_VARA not stated yes AED 40,000 application fee AED 80,000 annual supervision fee view
Cryptoverse Lawyers AED 100,000 one_time Dubai_VARA not stated yes AED 100,000 application fee AED 200,000 annual supervision fee view
Consulting24 $50,000–$150,000 one_time Dubai_VARA 2026-06-13 yes Category license fee 50,000-150,000 view
TokenizeStartup CHF 500 one_time Liechtenstein 2026-04 no FMA charges a baseline application fee of CHF 500 for each TT Service Provider category view
TokenizeStartup CI$10,000 annual Cayman 2026-04 no CI$ 10,000 annual registration fee view

licence application

Scope: Advisory fees only. Regulator fees and capital requirements are separate.

Not in the headline range: 1 row in USD ($10,000–$30,000); 1 row in KYD (CI$5,000–CI$5,000); 1 row in AED (AED 2,100,000–AED 2,100,000).

ProviderRangeCadenceJurisdictionSource dateSells this?As publishedSource
ItisPay €40,000–€100,000 one_time NL/LT 2026-07-22 yes Legal advisory EUR40,000-100,000 view
ItisPay €80,000–€200,000 one_time DE_BaFin 2026-07-22 yes Total advisory costs for a BaFin application regularly run EUR80,000-200,000 view
AdamSmith.lt €19,900 one_time EU 2026-01-15 yes We handle the entire MiCA authorization process for fixed EUR19,900 fee view
AdamSmith.lt €35,000 one_time EU 2026-01-15 yes Document preparation policies EUR35,000 view
Consulting24 $10,000–$30,000 one_time Dubai_VARA 2026-06-13 yes VARA application fee 10,000-30,000 view
TokenizeStartup CI$5,000 one_time Cayman 2026-04 no CI$ 5,000 application fee view
OmiSoft AED 2,100,000 one_time Dubai_VARA 2026-07-03 yes UAE Dubai VARA AED 2.1 million ~$570,000 first-year view

offering docs

Scope: Prospectus or information document. Excludes classification analysis.

Some sources quote offering documents together with the legal opinion as a single line, which is worth checking before comparing two quotes.

ProviderRangeCadenceJurisdictionSource dateSells this?As publishedSource
TokenizeStartup CHF 20,000–CHF 100,000 one_time Liechtenstein 2026-04 no CHF 20,000 for a simple basic information document or up to CHF 100,000 if a full prospectus is required view

custody

Scope: Integration cost and AUM-based fees are different things quoted under one heading.

Not in the headline range: 1 custody row priced as a percentage rather than an amount.

ProviderRangeCadenceJurisdictionSource dateSells this?As publishedSource
Nadcab Labs $50,000–$120,000 one_time 2026-06-10 yes $50,000-$120,000 Traditional custodian integration view
Nadcab Labs pct_AUM 0.15–pct_AUM 0.5 annual 2026-06-10 yes 0.15%-0.50% Annual traditional custody fees AUM basis view
Nadcab Labs $30,000–$80,000 one_time 2026-06-10 yes $30,000-$80,000 Digital asset custodian setup view

listing fee

Scope: Venue admission only. Does not create liquidity.

ProviderRangeCadenceJurisdictionSource dateSells this?As publishedSource
Tokenizer.estate $100,000–$250,000 one_time 2026-05-15 yes $100,000-$250,000 listing fees for security tokens view
Primior $100,000–$250,000 one_time 2026-04-14 yes $100,000 and $250,000 listing fees on digital securities exchanges view

banking onboarding

Scope: Only one source itemises this. Others fold it into structuring.

ProviderRangeCadenceJurisdictionSource dateSells this?As publishedSource
Gofaizen & Sherle €5,000–€15,000 one_time EU 2026-03-18 yes Banking onboarding & compliance support EUR5,000-15,000 view

Build a comparable request for proposal

Do not budget from this page, and do not let a vendor budget you from theirs. Use the ranges the way a buyer uses a comparison: to know what a fair quote looks like before you ask for one, and to spot the line items a proposal has quietly left out.

The cheapest way to make quotes comparable is to send every provider the same brief — one legal structure, the jurisdictions in play, the investor count and type, the distribution route, the token's transfer rules, and the period of ongoing service you want priced. Without that, you are comparing a classification memo against a full offering, and the numbers will not line up no matter how carefully anyone quotes.

Two figures are almost always missing from a headline. The first is recurring cost — most sources price setup and go quiet on the annual compliance, audit and transfer-agent fees that outlast it. The second is the work the token does not touch: valuation, title, tax structuring, custody and the distribution arrangement that decides whether there is any liquidity at all. If a quote is silent on those, it is not cheaper. It is smaller.

Download the data

130 rows, version 2026-07-22, each with its source URL, currency, cadence, jurisdiction and date. Reuse terms are on the terms page.

Download the source-linked dataset See what a platform build includes Request a jurisdiction shortlist